For subscription-related questions or concerns:

The Packer/优德 官网Farm Journal Media
8725 Rosehill Rd.Suite 200
Lenexa,KS,66215
Phone: (800) 331-9310
Email: customerservice@farmjournal.com
Website://www.e-chairo.com

To Request a Media Kit Contact:

Joelle Stephens
(913)-438-0727
jstephens@thepacker.com

To Contact a Salesperson:

Gary English -genglish@thepacker.com(913) 484-4503

Gage Rohwer -grohwer@thepacker.com(913) 438-0714

Elizabeth Cherry -echerry@thepacker.com(310) 546-3815

Laurie Marinone -lmarinone@thepacker.com (508) 542-6750

Tara Schwartz -tschwartz@thepacker.com(206) 618-5896

Denise Sundvold -dsundvold@thepacker.com (314) 327-6758

2018 Map

Feedback: Tell us what you think

Want to submit a w88appnews release or story tip?

E-mail us atw88appnews@thepacker.com